nawergas.blogg.se

Wwill zhukov-s® stock ork ith norinco mak 90 sporter
Wwill zhukov-s® stock ork ith norinco mak 90 sporter











wwill zhukov-s® stock ork ith norinco mak 90 sporter

I would highly recommend this AK stock!!!!!!!!!!! I have also purchased many items from Mountsplus, and they ship fast, and I have never had issues with any of the products!!!įits Arsenal SG元1 perfectly. Everything else fits perfectly, and the quality and look are awe-inspiring. I give this a 5-bullet rating and would recommend this to everyone with a wasr-10.įits the RAS 47 with just minor modifications on the forend grip. I would repurchase one if I had another ak. It is a little wobbly when closed, but I have no complaints. I did have to drill the holes however, if you can shoot a gun, you can dig this stock! It locks open perfectly and feels good. This AK stock fit perfectly on my wasr-10. I saw this AK stock, and it is so much more helpful to shoot with, and I think it looks better. I used to have a wire folder on my AK-47/ MAC-90 and hated the stock but liked being able to fold it. So I used a longer rear mounting screw, which essentially locked the folding stock in an open position. Since I live in California, a folding stock on an AK-47 could be an issue. This replacement AK stock fits my Century Arms RAS47 with a minimum of fitting. This is now one of my favorite AK Accessories. I will buy more of these stocks they are rugged and seem to be very steady. I would like to see a QD mount on the top of the stock because it folds to the right you can't put a QD on that side. What I do not like is the QD mount is only on the left, and it makes it tough to shoot left-handed if your strong side is your RightRight. You might not need a riser, but it's nice to have. I have found that I need a riser to make it comfortable to use a scope. It is held to the left via tension and is not locked in place. This folds to the RightRight, not the left, so you CAN fold it and use a scope mount. I have the M4 style stocks and this Zhukov-S. I have a variety of AK Stocks, the el-cheapo polymers that come with the rifle, wood, which looks great, but I worry about scratching it. I love this AK folding stock, very well made, my AK looks right now, and is comfortable to shoot now. It looks good, works well, and feels good. Installation on a Romanian, stamped AK47, went as smooth as could be. In the end, I received the share in a couple of days. Much effort on the shopping site before deciding on this AK stock (I was very confused by the warehouse number appearing to be part of the part number). What people are saying about these AK Stocks: There is something for you on our lists, so browse and find that perfect AK-47 stock you desire!Īlso is you have a AR make sure to take a look at our slection ar of AR-15 Stocks. Our AK stocks are made from the sturdiest materials and are designed to please even the most demanding customer. Customizing your AK stock will make the whole weapon immediately more comfortable for your use as it will fit your height and body-type correctly if you choose correctly.

wwill zhukov-s® stock ork ith norinco mak 90 sporter

The recoil produced by each shot is distributed by the stock so that a well-designed stock can prevent your AK 47 from being damaged.Īt Mounting Solutions Plus, you will find only the best when it comes to AK47 stocks with a decent collection to choose from. The AK stock is what gives most of your gun its shape and what holds it together when it shoots. The most important part to start from when customizing your AK47 is the weapon stock. An AK-47 needs its attention to become the perfect weapon for you, and that focus comes in the form of customizing agents like AK accessories and parts. Leaving the AK47 in its original factory bought state is like a human without character and clothes. The AK-47 is a powerhouse of a rifle and thus very popular with the veteran and collectors worldwide.

wwill zhukov-s® stock ork ith norinco mak 90 sporter

Binoculars, Monoculars & Spotting Scopes.













Wwill zhukov-s® stock ork ith norinco mak 90 sporter